timberland sustainability case study personal statement financial aid creative writing education requirements cover letter humanitarian field university of illinois urbana champaign supplement essay mfa creative writing kansas city world's homework day

City recognizes employees for their years of service

By Jessie Wagoner McPHERSON—Twenty-seven employees representing six departments were recognized during the city commission Monday for their years of service. Employees receiving 2019 Service Awards include administration: Nick Gregory (10 years); Bo Moddelmog (five years); police department: Amber Bowlby (five years); Scott Brunsell (20 years); fire department: Dakota Becker, Alden Slack (five years); Wade Hall, […]

We've recently changed our subscription system. If you've previously had access but experience difficulty logging in, please click here to fill out a support request.

Online content is available with a subscription to the McPherson News Ledger. Don't worry, we've made it simple.
If you already have a subscription and account log in below where it says “username”.

If you already have a subscription to the print edition, and would like to add ONLINE access, please click below to add it.

Add Online Access

If you want a subscription, which includes all online content and a weekly paper in your mailbox, select the plan that fits you best from those offered below.



Monthly Recurring

Sign Up



6 months ($4.33 / month)

Sign Up



1 Year ($4 / month)

Sign Up



2 Years ($3.83 / month)

Sign Up