Bulldog Kickers Land Eight on All-KCAC Team

The Kansas Collegiate Athletic Conference announced their 2015 Men's Soccer All-Conference team and it included six members of the McPherson College team including first-team honoree Tyler Minney.  Nick Torres and Brayam De La Cruz were named to the second-team while Christopher Kelly, Jose Angulo, Jesus Pescador, Morgan Quintana and Aaron Parrott all earned honorable-mention honors. […]

We've recently changed our subscription system. If you've previously had access but experience difficulty logging in, please click here to fill out a support request.

Online content is available with a subscription to the McPherson News Ledger. Don't worry, we've made it simple.
If you already have a subscription and account log in below where it says “username”.

If you already have a subscription to the print edition, and would like to add ONLINE access, please click below to add it.

Add Online Access

If you want a subscription, which includes all online content and a weekly paper in your mailbox, select the plan that fits you best from those offered below.



Monthly Recurring

Sign Up



6 months ($4.33 / month)

Sign Up



1 Year ($4 / month)

Sign Up



2 Years ($3.83 / month)

Sign Up